We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 08/19/2016
Great customer service - they were very concerned with getting the actual problem resolved, not generating more revenue. A great repair shop, highly recommended!
  Marquee & Jimmy 08/18/2016
Very reliable, great service!
  Marquee & Jimmy 08/11/2016
Competent, knowledgable, helpful and friendly.
  Greg & Cindy 08/05/2016
  Laron 08/04/2016
We were on vacation when our new car started over heating.Fortunately our motel was very close to Manitou Auto Service. They took care of us and were very helpful. They could have charged us an arm and a leg. They were very honest and we got out for less than $80.00. Thanks
Shop Comment
We are glad that we coiuld help you while on yur acation Thanks
  Adam 07/28/2016
These guys squeezed us out- of- towners into their busy schedule and even gave us a ride to Garden of the Gods while they worked on our van. They are top notch and caring! Thank you so much!
Shop Comment
We are so glad that we could help you and not interfer with your vacation Thanks
  Mary 04/25/2019
Excellent service....Fluid check after doing work would have been more helpful.
  Kim 12/20/2018
  Ron 08/09/2018
  Cog 12/21/2017
Charles and Joan have never failed to help us out. We are very happy with the service that they have provided for us.
  Layla 01/05/2017
I live in Manitou and like to keep my business local but your prices are a tad ridiculous. I recently came in for an oil change and paid $55. I was told I needed a new air filter and when I asked how much it would be your answer was $60. I bought the filter myself which was only $14 and a mechanic friend of mine installed it in 15 mins so this price is pretty over the top. I consulted other mechanics who assured me this price was way to high. I want to keep my business local and recommend you to others but this seems like a greedy way to treat people who regularly do business with you. I'm not sure that I will be back unfortunately.
Shop Comment
Charles had quoted you $51.00 for your oil change and $65.00 for oil change with air filter not $65.00 for just the air filter. We do not over charge people and we are not greedy
  Molly And James 12/13/2016
I had a basic oil change done (with a mechanic I've never had before at the establishment) however, a careless mistake leaving an oil cap off my car did leave a big mess, a stressful run to the car dealership to replace the cap and time out of my day to get the car cleaned up and in good working order. While I was very upset that this silly mistake was made, I was very impressed with how they handled it and made it right. I was reimbursed for the money I spent at dealership, given a car wash, was the first car they worked on to clean the engine with my favorite mechanic, and given a free oil change for next time with my preferred mechanic. I was considering taking my business elsewhere after this incident but due to the professional response in fixing the problem, I will continue to see them but I will make sure I always request Sheldon who is a wonderful mechanic.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo