We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 08/08/2018
I've been taking my cars to Manitou Auto Service for 18 years. Charles, Joan and staff have always insured that I have a safe ride. They are also ready to give me a ride home, or a loan car if necessary. They are a vital part of life in Manitou Springs. Thank you, Charles and Joan!
  Nancy 07/26/2018
Excellent. Professional and fast
  Charles 07/26/2018
I enjoy doing biz with you guys, as I TRUST you to do only what is needed. Chuck
  Wendy 07/19/2018
Charles and Joan always care about our well being on the road and take special care in servicing our old car!
  Heidrun 07/19/2018
Traveling eastward from California, the car began to make whirling noises and by the time I got to Colorado Springs it could no longer be ignored. I had heard from three unrelated sources that Manitou Auto was the best around. Charles took time out from a busy schedule and quickly diagnosed the problem as a faulty wheel bearing. The service was impeccable. I was so impressed with the company that I requested they replace he rear brakes (they were due within a thousand miles or so anyway) at the same time. Excellent work. HIghly recommended.
  David 07/05/2018
As always, excellent service and follow up. Thank you.
  Greg & Cindy 07/05/2018
Lights are great ! Thanks for your awesome service !!!?
  Gary 06/21/2018
The best
  Denny 06/15/2018
Was from out of town and found these great people. Had a brake problem with my F250. They did some testing and thinking and found a solution to the problem. The only charged me for the time it took to research the problem and recommend a course of action that was most satisfactory. Great, Honest , people. If you have car trouble and can possibly get there. DO IT.
  Bill 06/03/2018
I look upon Manitou Auto Repair as being the same necessity as doctors. You might find one cheaper but it'd be hard to find one better. Besides their quality being top notch, their service and convenience being top notch as well. I've been dealing with them since 1994.
  Susan 06/01/2018
Efficient, affordable, and quick
  Chad & Jenifer 05/31/2018
  Charles 05/25/2018
  Elizabeth 05/17/2018
I have been taking my cars to Manitou Auto Service since I moved to Colorado Springs in 2008 and have never had a negative experience. They always explain their recommendations for servicing my car and are always willing to provide a loaner vehicle if I need. They are fair and reasonable. I value my relationship with Charles and Joan!
  Chuck & Carrie 05/17/2018
The best experience I've ever had getting my car fixed! They were honest and went above and beyond to get a cosmetic part for my car and didn't over charge for it. I know as I priced it out with another mechanic previously. They are straight-shooters. I will def. be back.
  Manitou 05/07/2018
These guys are the best! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.
  Vincent 05/03/2018
Great service and really appreciated the advice about evaluating future vehicle purchases in general.
  Cleta 05/03/2018
I was referred to Manitou Auto by a friend, and called Charles to see if it would be possible for him to help me with a big problem, and he said bring it on in, and they put it up on the rack, found the problem, fixed it in one day, and had never met me before! I was surprised and very happy that they helped me so quickly and did such a great job! Joan even came to get me since it was raining and brought me back to the shop to get my truck!
  Keith & Nakadai 04/20/2018
As always, the service was excellent at Manitou Auto.
  Rick 04/19/2018
Charles has taken care of our vehicles since 1994. We would not take our vehicles anywhere else.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo