We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wes & Jenifer 01/28/2019
Thanks again for the great service! You won't pay for what you don't need or want. Honest work done right!
  Melissa 01/17/2019
Great honest company! Will use them again!
  Zach 12/20/2018
Great service! Thanks to all!
  Scott 12/14/2018
Even though they were very busy, they got my car in right away and had it fixed with a new alternator in just one day! Great job! The staff and owner were very courteous and knowledgeable. They even followed up the following day just to make sure everything was running right. I am very impressed with their professionalism, speed, and competency!
  Sharon 11/16/2018
  Gail 11/15/2018
  Danielle 11/08/2018
I had my snow tires put on and rear brakes replaced. Charles called before performing any maintenance to let me know diagnosis, cost, his professional opinion. He was honest that I didn't need both front and rear brakes replaced and I appreciate his honesty when he could've easily bamboozled me. My new go to!
  Ila 11/08/2018
  Jan 10/18/2018
Very good customer service. Good explanation of what the issue with my truck was. I felt comfortable and did not fear that he was "ripping" me off. Provided me with a loaner car for the day (and evening) which was very nice; never had that service at other mechanic's garages. Overall, I would recommend this garage/mechanic. I have used "chains" often in the past, and this feels so much more personal. I have a feeling that a relationship grows over time, rather than just another person at your counter requesting help.
  Steve & Laurie 10/18/2018
Excellent work and pricing. I won?t go anywhere else.
  Robin 10/11/2018
  Sandy 10/06/2018
You guys are too awesome!
  John 09/30/2018
Even fixed the roller mech on drivers main window. Thank You! Best in COS.
  Barb 09/13/2018
  David 09/10/2018
  Larry 09/06/2018
Very good at there place of work
  Rob & Nancy 08/30/2018
  Jim & Jan 08/24/2018
We have dealt with Manitou Auto for the last few years and have had excellent results. Courteous, informative, and honest. Al work has been completed when promised or earlier. J and J Weston
  Trina 08/16/2018
I got stranded near Manitou Auto Service, so I'm particularly thrilled that I found a high quality and friendly (especially hanging with the dogs). The "fix" was simple though nonstandard. They didn't gouge me, either! I got a free ride to a friend nearby with a good car ride conversation. Thank you!
  Sharon 08/10/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo