We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cog 05/09/2019
We are always happy with Charles and his crew. I have done business with him personally, and came away very leased with my experience. Charles will call and tell you exactly what is wrong, along with any other items which might be of concern.
  Norman 05/07/2019
  Shannon & Neal 05/02/2019
Everyone was polite, the work was done sooner than expected, and all the costs were very transparent. I'll definitely be back.
  Mark 04/12/2019
First time visit, I will use Manitou Auto in the future. Performed an assessment on my brakes and determined they were still in great shape, just needed some cleaning and fine tuning. The work was completed in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price!
  Natalie & Gabriel 04/11/2019
  Bill 04/05/2019
  Steve & Laurie 04/05/2019
Great work at fair prices. I won?t go anywhere else.
  Elizabeth 04/05/2019
I always get thorough explanations and am given options before they proceed with repairs. I'm treated fairly and costs are fair. Manitou Auto Service has my utmost confidence and respect.
  Charles 04/04/2019
Charles I truly appreciate you taking care of Julie and my truck while I was out of town. Chuck
  David & Susan 03/28/2019
I trust Manitou Auto with all my cars, even the new one under warranty.
  David 03/21/2019
Awesome work as always! Thank you :-)
  Jeff 03/15/2019
This is the best auto service I have ever used. The staff and owners are helpful with recommendations and tell you the truth about your car and the service that is needed.
  Ila 03/14/2019
  Dick & Edna 03/14/2019
Once again Joan and Charles / Manitou Auto been invaluable to our vehicles! We have been coming to them since we moved to Manitou in 2000 and have always been satisfied with their work! I recommend them to anyone with a car.
  Mike 03/10/2019
HONEST....wouldn't take my money for a repair that would have exceeded value of my car. Rare in the car business!!
  Karen 02/28/2019
  Wendy 02/22/2019
Charles did it again. We were having our car serviced and our out of town friends were driving us around and wouldn?t you know it, they got a flat. Charles and his crew were great. They were able to get them a new tire and get them back on the road within a few hours. Thanks to all at Manitou Auto Service!
  Manitou 02/22/2019
These people are awesome! Honest, reasonable, and good at what they do.
  Cheyenne & Mike 02/19/2019
I couldn't be happier! I can't imagine having to deal with another mechanic shop. Thank you Manitou Auto Service for the honest and trustworthy service!!
  Michael 02/07/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo