We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Manitou Auto Service, Inc.
719-685-4315
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
38.857239 -104.907495
http://manitouautoservice.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan 10/17/2019
Good work Affordable Polite and clean
  Sonya 10/04/2019
  Daniel & Jessica 10/03/2019
  Everett 09/27/2019
  John & Hellen 09/19/2019
Terrific service. So glad we found you. You are our only provider for auto maintenance from now on. Thanks for your great service
  Kipper & Sarah 09/19/2019
I have used multiple auto repair shops and Manitou Auto service is by far the best. Charles and Joan are the most honest hard working people I know. They always get my vehicles back to me better than they have ever been. I recommend them to anyone I know and will always stand by their service, knowledge and personal friendship. When you use them you become part of their family not just another customer.
  Norma 08/29/2019
Staff is always helpful, work done is appreciated.
  David 08/22/2019
Manitou Auto was awesome as usual ;-). I took my 2003 Jeep Wrangler in for service after my daughter had taken it to Brakes Plus in Denver. BP quoted ?$1800-2500 due to bent front wheel parts? after my daughter slide into a curb in the rain. After about two hours, Charles called me to give me the news...?you owe me $69.86, it just needed a front end alignment!? I almost fell out of my chair!! Thank you Manitou Auto (Charles and Joanne...and the team) for many years of excellent service. David
  Dick & Lynne 08/17/2019
Thank you for being there!!! In MANY years we have ALWAYS had friendly, courteous and PROFESSIONAL service and support: in fact YOU enabled us to drive two vehicles to OVER 300,000 miles each!!!!
  Tom 08/15/2019
  Wendy 08/09/2019
Thanks to Charles, Joan and Sheldon for taking such good care of our car.
  Steve & Laurie 08/08/2019
The best ever!
  Mary 08/08/2019
The owners and mechanics are excellent in every way!
  Gail 08/03/2019
You are the Best!
  Steve & Laurie 07/25/2019
I won?t go anywhere else!
  Natalie 07/05/2019
  Jeff 07/04/2019
Manitou Auto Service is a very excellent auto repair service. They are very professional and will only do what you ask. They listened to my auto needs and did a quality repair service.
  Greg & Cindy 06/27/2019
Awesome job as usual trust in your mechanic is huge ! They are the best!!!
  Eric 05/30/2019
My truck broke down outside of Manitou Springs, and I had it towed to Manitou Auto Service. They looked at it the same day and had it fixed the next day. Top notch!
  Elizabeth 05/11/2019
It was only an oil change - nothing else needed.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
449 Manitou Ave.
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo